It’s all about Ideas

12 Jun

I’ve joined a group of ladies on a forum more than 2 years ago. I was pregnant and in a other country, I didn’t know a lot of people there. All these ladies was also pregnant and our due dates was in Oct and Nov.

Although I’ve never met any of the ladies, they are all very special to me.  We’ve shared a lot.  The births of our babies.  All the joy.  All the sadness.  and most of all:  the Friendship.

It was this ladies idea that I create a blog about Ideas.

So ladies, HERE IT IS.

Enjoy it.

One Response to “It’s all about Ideas”

  1. vix June 22, 2010 at 4:37 pm #

    Cute, my friend!

    This blog has been long awaited by all of us!!!!XXXXXX

    We’ll meet one day soon but i don’t need to see you to know how much you mean to me!

Leave a Reply

