Dining Room Lighting Ideas

7 Aug

I am looking for ideas for our dining room.  Well, not actually the dining room.  Our dining room is part of the kitchen.  But I need low hanging lights hanging over the table.  And it must be something unique and WOW.  And if I can make it or re-create it, it will be perfect.  Let’s see what is on the web.  (Just click on the photo so access the applicable site)

 

 

Wow, there is a lot of ideas on the net and not enough space on the blog for all of it.   I am so inspired now.  One of these days I will show you my dining room lights.

handtekening copy

Leave a Reply

