handmade baby shower gift

15 Aug

I’ve been invited to a baby shower next week.  And since I’m in the "Homemade or handmade" stage of my life, I want ideas for a gift.  Let’s see what is available on the web.  (just click on the picture to visit the applicable website for some nice tutorials)

I just love the Baby Bouquets Idea. 

 

  Diaper cakes:

 

And how cute is this?

 

and wow….  Bib clips

Pacifier Clips

 

Anything with a tag, cause babies LOVE tags

mobile for the cot

I want one of these:

Hope it inspire you as much as for me.  I’ve learned that sometimes it’s all in the presentation.

                            handtekening copy

One Response to “handmade baby shower gift”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Gift for a baby « - October 10, 2010

    […] Oct After this post, I was so inspired to make a gift for the stork party I was attending.  I loved the baby […]

Leave a comment